Steering Committee


Alexandre Biotteau
Senior Research Fellow

National University of Singapore

Isabelle Bonne (2)

Isabelle Bonne
Senior Research Fellow, Head of the Electron Microscopy Laboratory

Life Sciences Institute, National University of Singapore

Photo Cala 2 Copy

Julien Cayla
Associate Professor of Marketing

Nanyang Technological University

Anthony Chamuzeau

Anthony Chaumuzeau
Counsellor for Culture, Education and Science

Embassy of France in Singapore

Nc Photo

Nicolas Christie
Communication Officer

CNRS representative office for ASEAN and OCEANIA

Lydia Fulton Copy

Lydia Fulton
Head of Business Club

French Chamber of Commerce in Singapore

Claude Guet Copy

Claude Guet
Programme Director, Research and Students

Energy Research Institute @ NTU

and School of Materials Science and Engineering


Marc-Antoine Hubert
Science and Innovation Officer

Embassy of France in Singapore

Hj4 Copy

Hervé Jarry
CTO & VP Technical

Thales Singapore

Olivier Patrick Lefebvre Copy

Olivier Lefebvre Patrick
Associate Professor

National University of Singapore

Chamiramars2020 2

Chamira lessigny
Attaché for science and higher education

Embassy of France in Singapore

Mariana L 2

Mariana Losada
Regional Director, Southeast Asia

Université de Paris / Sciences Po / USPC

Jan Ondrus Copy

Jan Ondrus
Associate Professor of Information Systems, Associate Dean of Faculty, ESSEC Asia Pacific

ESSEC Business School

Aurelie Martin Photo

Aurélie Martin
Account & Committees Manager

French Chamber of Commerce in Singapore


Angeline Rouers
Research Fellow

Infectious Diseases Labs,  A*STAR

Alexandra 2b Copy

Alexandra Roos

Head of Essilor Center for Innovation & Technologies AMERA and China,

Jean Paul Toutain

Jean-Paul Toutain
Regional Director

CNRS representative office for ASEAN  and OCEANIA

Identity Pic

Noémie levy
Science and higher education officer

Embassy of France in Singapore

Caroline Sevoz Image

Caroline sevoz-couche
Research Scientist

Inserm/Sorbonne Université